UniServ Directors

 

The AEA Center for Field Services provides on-site professional services for all members and local associations. Thirty-six UniServ Directors provide assistance to AEA active, ESP, postsecondary, and administrator members throughout the state. 

 

The services provided to you as an AEA member by the UniServ staff include assistance with professional development, grievance proceedings, employment problems, employment hearings, salary negotiations, communications, policy development, legislative action, organizing, professional counseling, and training. 

 

Search below to find your UniServ Director.

 

La'Kiska Jimmar
UniServ District 1
Athens City, Florence City, Lauderdale County, Limestone County, Athens State University, University of North Alabama

P.O. Box 413

Tanner, AL 35671

Office: 256-856-2140

lakiskaj@alaedu.org

Richard Mathis
UniServ District 2
Huntsville City, Alabama A&M University, Drake State Technical College, University of Alabama Huntsville

709 Arcadia Circle NW

Huntsville, AL 35801

Office: 256.533.7570

richardm@alaedu.org

Beverly Sims
UniServ District 3
Madison County, Madison City, Calhoun Community College

392 St. Clair Dr

New Market, AL 35761

Office: 256-851-9435

beverlys@alaedu.org

Tracy Moore
UniServ District 4
Colbert County, Franklin County, Lawrence County, Muscle Shoals City, Russellville City, Sheffield City, Tuscumbia City, NW Shoals Community College (Phil Campbell & Muscle Shoals)

P.O. Box 755

Tuscumbia, AL 35674

Office: 256-702-5858

tracym@alaedu.org

Wendy Lang
UniServ District 5
Decatur City, Haleyville City, Hartselle City, Morgan County, Winston County

P. O. Box 1861

Decatur, AL 35602

Office: 256-580-5709

wendyl@alaedu.org

Betty Dudley
UniServ District 6
Albertville City, Arab City, Boaz City, Guntersville City, Marshall County, Snead State Community College

P.O. Box 1131

Albertville, AL 35950

Office: 256-483-2217

bettyd@alaedu.org

Lisa Faust
UniServ District 8
Blount County, Cullman County, Cullman City, Oneonta City, Wallace State Community College (Hanceville & Oneonta)

P.O. Box 1783

Oneonta, AL 35121

Office: 205-493-2874

lisaf@alaedu.org

Angie Cornutt
UniServ District 9
Attalla City, Cherokee County, Etowah County, Gadsden City, Gadsden State Community College

518 Walnut Street

Suite A

Gadsden, AL 35901

Office: 256-390-6690

angiec@alaedu.org

Linda Shirley
UniServ District 11
Fayette County, Jasper City, Lamar County, Marion County, Walker County, Winfield City, Bevill State Community College (All campuses)

P. O. Box 1642

Winfield, AL 35594

Office: 205-442-5950

lindas@alaedu.org

LaMonica Harris
UniServ District 12
Bessemer City, Birmingham City, Fairfield City, Tarrant City, Alabama School of Fine Arts

505 20th Street North

Suite 130

Birmingham, AL 35208

Office: 205-531-1704

lamonicah@alaedu.org

Emery Kidd
UniServ District 12
Birmingham City, Bessemer City, Midfield City

505 20th Street North

Suite 130

Birmingham, AL 35203

Office: Office: 205-322-0180

emeryk@alaedu.org

Tracy LeSieur
UniServ District 13
Alabaster City, Chilton County, Pelham City, Shelby County, University of Montevallo

2960 Pelham Parkway

#727

Pelham, AL 35124

Office: 205-657-9381

Tracyl@alaedu.org

Angela Morgan
UniServ District 14
Calhoun County, Cleburne County, Randolph County, Anniston City, Jacksonville City, Oxford City, Piedmont City, Roanoke City, Jacksonville State University

P. O. Box 733

Jacksonville, AL 36265

Office: 256-343-8922

Fax: 256-435-1500

angelam@alaedu.org

Charmelle Lewis
UniServ District 15
Clay County, Coosa County, Talladega County, Sylacauga City, Talladega City, Alabama Institute for the Deaf and Blind (AIDB), Central Alabama Community College

204 S Elm Ave

Sylacauga, AL 35150

Office: 256-245-2595

charmellel@alaedu.org

Rick Bailes
UniServ District 16
Tuscaloosa County, Tuscaloosa City, University of Alabama

P.O. Box 2369

Tuscaloosa, AL 35403

Office: 205-349-3694

Fax: 205-349-5461

rickb@alaedu.org

La'Keitha Benson
UniServ District 17
Bibb County, Greene County, Hale County, Marion Military Institute, Perry County, Pickens County, Sumter County, University Charter School, Shelton State Community College, University of West Alabama

P. O. Box 254

Sawyerville, AL 36776

Office: 205-492-0066

Fax: 205-372-2936

lakeithab@alaedu.org

Allison King
UniServ District 18
Autauga County, Elmore County, LEAD Academy, Pike Road City, Tallassee City, Troy University Montgomery

P.O. Box 680221

Prattville, AL 36068

Office: 334-324-3155

allisonk@alaedu.org

Izaak Standridge
UniServ District 19
Chambers County, Lee County, Auburn City, Lanett City, Opelika City, Alabama Coop Extension Services, Southern Union Community College, Auburn University

P.O. Box 2987

Auburn, AL 36831

Office: 334.329.4117

izaaks@alaedu.org

Quintlon "Shun" Ross
UniServ District 21
Montgomery County, State Dept. of Education (SDE), DYS/ Mt. Meigs

434 S Decatur Street

Montgomery, AL 36104

Office: 334-263-2372

Fax: 334-263-2351

quintlonr@alaedu.org

Lynn Pettway
UniServ District 21
Montgomery County, State Dept. of Education (SDE), DYS/ Mt. Meigs, Alabama State University, Auburn University Montgomery, Trenholm Technical College, Ingram Technical College

434 S Decatur Street

Montgomery, AL 36104

Office: 334-263-2372

Fax: 334-263-2351

lynnp@alaedu.org

Thomas "T.C." Coley
UniServ District 22
Bullock County, Macon County, Russell County, Tallapoosa County, Alexander City, Phenix City, Chattahoochee Valley Community College, Troy University Phenix City

2316 N Central Ave

Kellyton, AL 35089

Office: 256-212-2565

Fax: 256-212-2280

thomasc@alaedu.org

Heidi Nettles
UniServ District 23
Choctaw County, Clarke County, Marengo County, Washington County, Wilcox County, Demopolis City, Linden City, Thomasville City

P.O. Box 134

Butler, AL 36904

Office: 251-599-9194

heidin@alaedu.org

Jan Paskins
UniServ District 24
Conecuh County, Covington County, Escambia County, Monroe County, Andalusia City, Brewton City, Opp City, Reid State Technical College, Lurleen B. Wallace Community College

P.O. Box 1993

Andalusia, AL 36420

Office: 251-363-1240

janicep@alaedu.org

Elfriede Marsh
UniServ District 25
Barbour County, Coffee County, Dale County, Henry County, Daleville City, Elba City, Eufaula City, Enterprise City, Ozark City, Alabama Aviation College, Enterprise State Community College

P.O. Box 11

Headland, AL 36345

Office: 334-693-0928

elfriedem@alaedu.org

Rhonda Hicks
UniServ District 26
Geneva County, Houston County, Dothan City, Geneva City, Troy University Dothan, Wallace Community College (Dothan & Sparks Campuses)

P. O. Box 8886

Dothan, AL 36304

Office: 334-899-1244

Fax: 334-899-4122

rhondah@alaedu.org

Peter Kupfer
UniServ District 27
Mobile County, Chickasaw City, Saraland City, Satsuma City, Bishop State Community College, University of South Alabama

P.O. Box 66019

Mobile, AL 36660

Office: 251-581-3611

peterk@alaedu.org

Abigail Davis
UniServ District 27
Mobile County, Chickasaw City, Saraland City, Satsuma City, Bishop State Community College, University of South Alabama

P.O. Box 66019

Mobile, AL 36660

Office: 251-476-3145

Fax: 251-471-2942

abigaild@alaedu.org

Eric Beck
UniServ District 27
Mobile County, Chickasaw City, Saraland City, Satsuma City, Bishop State Community College, University of South Alabama

P.O. Box 66019

Mobile, AL 36660

Office: 251-476-3145

Fax: 251-471-2942

ericb@alaedu.org

Tracee Binion
UniServ District 28
Jefferson County, St. Clair County, Leeds City, Pell City, Tarrant City, Trussville City, DYS/ACCA, University of Alabama Birmingham

P.O. Box 313

Trussville, AL 35173

Office: 205-568-9371

Fax: 205-320-0093

traceeb@alaedu.org

Anna Bern
UniServ District 28
Jefferson County, St. Clair County, Leeds City, Pell City, Trussville City, DYS/ACCA

505 20th Street N

Ste 130

Birmingham, AL 35203

Office: 205.322.0180

Annab@alaedu.org

Dana Clement
UniServ District 29
Homewood City, Hoover City, Mountain Brook City, Vestavia Hills City, Jefferson State Community College

138156 Portabello Road

Birmingham, AL 35242

Office: 205-335-9779

Fax: 205-663-1233

danac@alaedu.org

Julie Swann
UniServ District 31
Butler County, Crenshaw County, Dallas County, Lowndes County, Pike County, Selma City, Troy City, Troy University, Wallace State Community College (Selma)

100 Camellia Ave, Suite D

Greenville, AL 36037

Office: 334-382-0934

Fax: 334-382-0935

julies@alaedu.org

Nichole King
UniServ District 32
Baldwin County, Gulf Shores City, Coastal Community College (All campuses)

P. O. Box 589

Loxley, AL 36551

Office: 251-961-2231

Fax: 251-961-2251

nicholek@alaedu.org

Jesse McDaniel
UniServ District 32
Baldwin County, Gulf Shores City, Coastal Community College (All campuses)

P.O. Box 2261

Mobile, AL 36652

Office: 251-580-9511

jessem@alaedu.org

Jill Sommers
UniServ District 34
DeKalb County, Ft. Payne City, Jackson County , Scottsboro City, Northeast Community College

P.O. Box 540

Hollywood, AL 35752

Office: 256-244-1650

jills@alaedu.org

William Tunnell
Manager of UniServ Organizing

422 Dexter Avenue

Montgomery, AL 36104

Williamt@alaedu.org

Labarron Mack
Manager of UniServ Organizing

P. O. Box 2068

Selma, AL 36702

Office: 334-874-8477

Fax: 334-874-8599

labarronm@alaedu.org