UniServ Directors

 

The AEA Center for Field Services provides on-site professional services for all members and local associations. Thirty-five UniServ Directors and two Special Project Organizers provide assistance to AEA active, ESP, postsecondary, and administrator members throughout the state. 

 

The services provided to you as an AEA member by the UniServ staff include assistance with professional development, grievance proceedings, employment problems, employment hearings, salary negotiations, communications, policy development, legislative action, organizing, professional counseling, and training. 

 

Search below to find your UniServ Director.

 

 

 

*2: Huntsville
*3: Madison City, Madison County
*12: Birmingham, Bessemer, Fairfield, Midfield, Alabama School of Fine Arts
*28: Jefferson County, St. Clair County, Pell City, Leeds City,Tarrant, Trussville City, DYS/Vacca Campus, DYS Chalkville Campus
*29: Hoover, Homewood, Mountain Brook, Vestavia

 

 

District 34 District 34 District 31 District 29 District 28 District 27 District 26 District 25 District 24 District 23 District 22 District 21 District 20 District 19 District 18 District 17 District 16 District 15 District 14 District 13 District 12 District 11 District 9 District 8 District 6 District 5 District 4 District 3 District 2 District 1

La'Kiska Jimmar
UniServ District 1
Lauderdale County, Limestone County, Athens City, Florence City

P.O. Box 413

Tanner, AL 35671

Office: 256-856-2140

lakiskaj@alaedu.org

Adam Keller
UniServ District 2
Huntsville City

709 Arcadia Circle NW

Huntsville, AL 35801

Office: 256-533-7570

Fax: 256-533-7578

adamk@alaedu.org

Beverly Sims
UniServ District 3
Madison County, Madison City

392 St. Clair Dr

New Market, AL 35761

Office: 256-851-9435

beverlys@alaedu.org

Tracy Moore
UniServ District 4
Colbert County, Franklin County, Lawrence County, Muscle Shoals City, Sheffield City, Tuscumbia City, Russellville City

P.O. Box 755

Tuscumbia, AL 35674

Office: 256-702-5858

tracym@alaedu.org

Wendy Lang
UniServ District 5
Morgan County, Winston County, Haleyville City, Decatur City, Hartselle City

P. O. Box 1861

Decatur, AL 35602

Office: 256-580-5709

wendyl@alaedu.org

Brett Johnson
UniServ District 6
Marshall County, Albertville City, Arab City, Boaz City, Guntersville City

P.O. Box 1131

Albertville, AL 35950

Office: 205-531-6227

brettj@alaedu.org

Lisa Faust
UniServ District 8
Blount County, Cullman County, Cullman City, Oneonta City

P.O. Box 1783

Oneonta, AL 35121

Office: 205-493-2874

lisaf@alaedu.org

Staci Butts
UniServ District 9
Cherokee County, Etowah County, Attalla City, Gadsden City

518 Walnut St, Ste A

Gadsden, AL 35901

Office: 256-547-0852

Fax: 256-547-0841

stacib@alaedu.org

Jeanene Mullins
UniServ District 11
Fayette County, Lamar County, Marion County, Walker County, Jasper City, Winfield City

P.O. Box 1686

Winfield, AL 35594

Office: 205-442-5950

jeanenem@alaedu.org

Freddie Williams, Jr.
UniServ District 12
Bessemer City, Birmingham City, Fairfield City, Midfield City, Alabama School of Fine Arts

P.O. Box 2024

Gardendale, AL 35071

Office: 205-285-8346

Fax: 205-285-8379

freddiew@alaedu.org

Brenda Thompson
UniServ District 12
Bessemer City, Birmingham City, Fairfield City, Midfield City, Alabama School of Fine Arts

P.O. Box 28258

Birmingham, AL 35228

Office: 205-568-9858

Fax: 205-201-6930

brendat@alaedu.org

Janet Novatnak
UniServ District 13
Shelby County, Alabaster City, Pelham City

P. O. Box 380875

Birmingham, AL 35238

Office: 205-995-8818

janetn@alaedu.org

Angela Morgan
UniServ District 14
Calhoun County, Cleburne County, Randolph County, Anniston City, Jacksonville City, Oxford City, Piedmont City, Roanoke City

P. O. Box 733

Jacksonville, AL 36265

Office: 256-343-8922

Fax: 256-435-1500

angelam@alaedu.org

Charmelle Lewis
UniServ District 15
Clay County, Coosa County, Talladega County, Sylacauga City, Talladega City, Alabama Institute for the Deaf and Blind (AIDB)

204 S Elm Ave

Sylacauga, AL 35150

Office: 256-245-2595

charmellel@alaedu.org

UniServ District 16 – VACANT
UniServ District 16
Tuscaloosa County, Tuscaloosa City

384 65th St

Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

info@alaedu.org

La'Keitha Benson
UniServ District 17
Bibb County, Greene County, Hale County, Perry County, Pickens County

P. O. Box 254

Sawyerville, AL 36776

Office: 205-492-0066

Fax: 205-372-2936

lakeithab@alaedu.org

Allison King
UniServ District 18
Autauga County, Chilton County, Elmore County, Tallassee City

P.O. Box 680221

Prattville, AL 36068

Office: 334-324-3155

allisonk@alaedu.org

Teresa Ratliff
UniServ District 19
Chambers County, Lee County, Auburn City, Lanett City, Opelika City

P. O. Box 2987

Auburn, AL 36831

Office: 334-329-4117

Fax: 334-246-3227

teresar@alaedu.org

Labarron Mack
UniServ District 20
Dallas County, Marengo County, Sumter County, Wilcox County, Demopolis City, Linden City, Selma City

P. O. Box 2068

Selma, AL 36702

Office: 334-874-8477

Fax: 334-874-8599

labarronm@alaedu.org

Quintlon "Shun" Ross
UniServ District 21
Montgomery County, Pike Road City, State Dept. of Education (SDE), DYS/ Mt. Meigs

434 S Decatur Street

Montgomery, AL 36104

Office: 334-263-2372

Fax: 334-263-2351

quintlonr@alaedu.org

Lynn Pettway
UniServ District 21
Montgomery County, Pike Road City, State Dept. of Education (SDE), DYS/ Mt. Meigs

434 S Decatur Street

Montgomery, AL 36104

Office: 334-263-2372

Fax: 334-263-2351

lynnp@alaedu.org

Thomas "T.C." Coley
UniServ District 22
Bullock County, Macon County, Russell County, Tallapoosa County, Alexander City, Phenix City

2316 N Central Ave

Kellyton, AL 35089

Office: 256-212-2565

Fax: 256-212-2280

thomasc@alaedu.org

Heidi Nettles
UniServ District 23
Choctaw County, Clarke County, Monroe County, Washington County, Thomasville City

P.O. Box 134

Butler, AL 36904

Office: 251-599-9194

heidin@alaedu.org

Jan Paskins
UniServ District 24
Conecuh County, Covington County, Escambia County, Andalusia City, Brewton City, Opp City

P.O. Box 1993

Andalusia, AL 36420

Office: 251-363-1240

janicep@alaedu.org

Elfriede Marsh
UniServ District 25
Coffee County, Dale County, Henry County, Daleville City, Elba City, Enterprise City, Ozark City

P.O. Box 11

Headland, AL 36345

Office: 334-693-0928

elfriedem@alaedu.org

Rhonda Hicks
UniServ District 26
Geneva County, Houston County, Dothan, City, Geneva City

P. O. Box 8886

Dothan, AL 36304

Office: 334-899-1244

Fax: 334-899-4122

rhondah@alaedu.org

Abigail Davis
UniServ District 27
Mobile County, Chickasaw City, Saraland City, Satsuma City

P.O. Box 66019

Mobile, AL 36660

Office: 251-476-3145

Fax: 251-471-2942

abigaild@alaedu.org

Jesse McDaniel
UniServ District 27
Mobile County, Chickasaw City, Saraland City, Satsuma City

P.O. Box 66019

Mobile, AL 36660

Office: 251-476-3145

Fax: 251-471-2942

jessem@alaedu.org

Eric Beck
UniServ District 27
Mobile County, Chickasaw City, Saraland City, Satsuma City

P.O. Box 66019

Mobile, AL 36660

Office: 251-476-3145

Fax: 251-471-2942

ericb@alaedu.org

Angie Cornutt
UniServ District 28
Jefferson County, St. Clair County, Leeds City, Pell City, Tarrant City, Trussville City, DYS/VACCA

P.O. Box 293

Ashville, AL 35953

Office: 205-594-0186

Fax: 205-594-3208

angiec@alaedu.org

Tracee Binion
UniServ District 28
Jefferson County, St. Clair County, Leeds City, Pell City, Tarrant City, Trussville City, DYS/ACCA

P.O. Box 313

Trussville, AL 35173

Office: 205-568-9371

Fax: 205-320-0093

traceeb@alaedu.org

Ray Sanders
UniServ District 29
Mountain Brook City, Vestavia City, Homewood City, Hoover City

P. O. Box 130537

Birmingham, AL 35213

Office: 205-305-6762

Fax: 205-594-3208

rays@alaedu.org

Julie Swann
UniServ District 31
Barbour County, Lowndes County, Pike County, Butler County, Crenshaw County, Eufaula City, Troy City

100 Camellia Ave, Suite D

Greenville, AL 36037

Office: 334-382-0934

Fax: 334-382-0935

julies@alaedu.org

Nichole King
UniServ District 32
Baldwin County

P. O. Box 589

Loxley, AL 36551

Office: 251-961-2231

Fax: 251-961-2251

nicholek@alaedu.org

Sheila Cornelison
UniServ District 34
DeKalb County, Jackson County, Ft. Payne City, Scottsboro City

1670 Co Rd 28

Scottsboro, AL 35768

Office: 256-259-1793

sheilac@alaedu.org

Peter Kupfer
Postsecondary UniServ Southern District

7225 Belle Chase Drive

Mobile, AL 36695

Office: 251-581-3611

peterk@alaedu.org

Dana Clement
Postsecondary UniServ Northern District

138156 Portabello Road

Birmingham, AL 35242

Office: 205-259-9882

Fax: 205-663-1233

danac@alaedu.org

William Tunnell
Manager of UniServ Organizing

422 Dexter Avenue

Montgomery, AL 36104

Williamt@alaedu.org