AEA Administration

 

Headquarters Staff Directory

 

 

 

Interim Executive Director

Amy Marlowe
amym@alaedu.org

Associate Executive Director

Theron Stokes, Esq.
therons@alaedu.org

General Counsel

Clint Daughtrey, Esq.
clintd@alaedu.org

Staff Attorney

Tamika Reed, Esq.
tamikar@alaedu.org

Staff Attorney

John Thomas, Esq.
john.thomas@alaedu.org

Staff Attorney

Sherri Mazur, Esq.
sherrim@alaedu.org

Litigation Staff Attorney

Victoria D. Relf, Esq.
victoria.relf@alaedu.org

Assistant Executive Director
for Field Services

Darryl Sinkfield
darryls@alaedu.org

Manager of UniServ Organizing

William Tunnell
williamt@alaedu.org

Manager of UniServ Organizing

Labarron Mack
labarronm@alaedu.org

UniServ Specialist

Dr. LaTonya Barnes
latonyab@alaedu.org

UniServ Directors

contact information

Interim Public Relations/Government Relations Manager

Ashley McLain
ashleym@alaedu.org

Government Relations Director

Brian Massey
brianm@alaedu.org

Public Relations Director

Kynesha Brown
kyneshab@alaedu.org

Public Relations Director

Susie Ellison
susiee@alaedu.org

Education Policy & Professional Practice Manager

Dr. Pamela Fossett
pamelaf@alaedu.org

Education Policy & Professional Practice Director

Jacqueline Abdullah
jacquelinea@alaedu.org

Education Policy & Professional Practice Director

Suzanne Clemons
suzannec@alaedu.org