AEA Administration

 

Headquarters Staff Directory

 

 

 

Executive Director

VACANT

Associate Executive Director

Theron Stokes, Esq.
therons@alaedu.org

General Counsel

Clint Daughtrey, Esq.
clintd@alaedu.org

Staff Attorney

Tamika Reed, Esq.
tamikar@alaedu.org

Staff Attorney

John Thomas, Esq.
john.thomas@alaedu.org

Litigation Staff Attorney

Victoria D. Relf
victoria.relf@alaedu.org

Assistant Executive Director
for Field Services

Darryl Sinkfield
darryls@alaedu.org

Manager of UniServ Organizing

William Tunnell
williamt@alaedu.org

Manager of UniServ Organizing

Labarron Mack
labarronm@alaedu.org

UniServ Directors

contact information

Assistant Executive Director
for Member Advocacy and Outreach

Amy Marlowe
amym@alaedu.org

Public Relations Director

Ashley McLain
ashleym@alaedu.org

Public Relations Director

Brett Johnson
brettj@alaedu.org

Education Policy & Professional Practice Manager

Dr. Pamela Fossett
pamelaf@alaedu.org

Education Policy & Professional Practice Director

Dr. LaTonya Barnes
latonyab@alaedu.org

Public Policy & Governmental Relations Manager

Susan Kennedy
susank@alaedu.org

Business Manager

Keina Houser
keinah@alaedu.org