AEA Administration

 

Headquarters Staff Directory

 

 

 

Executive Director

Amy Marlowe
amym@alaedu.org

Associate Executive Director

Theron Stokes, Esq.
therons@alaedu.org

General Counsel

Clint Daughtrey, Esq.
clintd@alaedu.org

Staff Attorney

John Thomas, Esq.
john.thomas@alaedu.org

Staff Attorney

Sherri Mazur, Esq.
sherrim@alaedu.org

Staff Attorney

Shanitra Jackson, Esq.
shanitraj@alaedu.org

Assistant Executive Director for Field Services

Darryl Sinkfield
darryls@alaedu.org

Manager of UniServ Organizing

William Tunnell
williamt@alaedu.org

Manager of UniServ Organizing

Labarron Mack
labarronm@alaedu.org
UniServ Specialist
Dr. LaTonya Barnes Sibley
latonyab@alaedu.org
UniServ Directors
click here for UD's contact information

Assistant Executive Director for Member Advocacy and Outreach

Ashley Mclain
ashleym@alaedu.org
Government Relations Director
Brian Massey
brianm@alaedu.org
Public Relations Director
Kynesha Brown
kyneshab@alaedu.org
Public Relations Director
Susie Ellison
susiee@alaedu.org

Manager of Education Policy and Professional Practice

Dr. Pamela Fossett
pamelaf@alaedu.org
Education Policy and Professional Practice Director
Suzanne Clemons
suzannec@alaedu.org
Education Policy and Professional Practice Director
C. August Haygood
augusth@alaedu.org