AEA Administration


Headquarters Staff Directory




Executive Director

Amy Marlowe

Associate Executive Director

Theron Stokes, Esq.

General Counsel

Clint Daughtrey, Esq.

Staff Attorney

John Thomas, Esq.

Staff Attorney

Sherri Mazur, Esq.

Assistant Executive Director
for Field Services

Darryl Sinkfield

Manager of UniServ Organizing

William Tunnell

Manager of UniServ Organizing

Labarron Mack

UniServ Specialist

Dr. LaTonya Barnes Sibley

UniServ Directors

click here for UD's contact information

Government Relations Director

Brian Massey

Public Relations Director

Kynesha Brown

Public Relations Director

Susie Ellison

Education Policy & Professional Practice Manager

Dr. Pamela Fossett

Education Policy & Professional Practice Director

Suzanne Clemons