AEA Board

 

 

AEA Board of Directors Directory

 

PositionNameAddressEmail
PresidentDr. Susan Williams BrownPO Box 4177
Montgomery, AL 36103
susan.brown@alaedu.org
Vice PresidentDr. Bridgette Massey Johnsonmceatreasurer1920@gmail.com
Secretary-TreasurerDr. Victoria K. Reesevictoriakreese@gmail.com
Past PresidentSherry Tuckershelled77@gmail.com
NEA DirectorNashasta Craig-Pollardnlpollard8@gmail.com
NEA DirectorDr. Barbara Cadybbcady@aol.com
NEA DirectorMary Beth Tatembtate.aea.4@gmail.com
At-Large NEA Director, RetiredAnita Gibsonanitagretired@gmail.com
Administrator PresidentDr. Cathy McNealmary.mcneal@hsv-k12.org
Postsecondary President Amy LaCountamylacountrealtor@gmail.com
ESP PresidentJoseph K. HammondsHammonds.joe69@gmail.com
ACT PresidentJoAnn Wilson paccky60@gmail.com
AERA PresidentJohn Paul Jonesjohnpaul.aera@gmail.com
SAEA PresidentChloe Newellcnewell@uab.edu
District 1 DirectorKimberly Windhamkimberlyawindham@gmail.com
District 1 DirectorMary Bushsowblessed4@yahoo.com
District 1 DirectorAshely StricklandAmstrickland25@gmail.com
District 2 DirectorPamela D. WestPamela.AEADistrict2@gmail.com
District 2 DirectorBrenda M. HansenBrenda.Hansen@mps.k12.al.us
District 2 DirectorAmy Thomasamykmoore08@gmail.com
District 3 DirectorJason Claytonjsonclayton@yahoo.com
District 3 DirectorVivian Mitchell Martin (Interim)
District 3 DirectorJoshua Horn (Interim)
District 4 DirectorLaura Hilllthillvh@gmail.com
District 4 DirectorPamela Hayesglencoehaze@gmail.com
District 4 DirectorMiles Masonmmason4bama@gmail.com
District 5 DirectorRona Blevins ronabaea@gmail.com
District 5 DirectorBonnie Garrett bonniegarrett14@gmail.com
District 5 DirectorGreg Martingm10education@gmail.com
District 6 Director Bernard Sandersonblountespbernard@yahoo.com
District 6 DirectorLarry Gibson gibsonla@vestavia.l12.al.us
District 6 DirectorDavid Tarell McKinneyDavidTarell@yahoo.com
District 7 DirectorAmanda Miller amiller2835@icloud.com
District 7 DirectorSharon Martinsharon62@centurytel.net
District 7 DirectorAmy Knight Fowlerfowler0312@gmail.com