AEA Board

 

 

PositionNameEmail
PresidentSherry Tuckersherry.tucker@alaedu.org
Secretary-TreasurerDr. Cathy McNealmarycmcneal67@gmail.com
Past PresidentDot Stricklandstricklandd9@yahoo.com
NEA DirectorNashasta Pollardnlpollard8@gmail.com
Interim NEA DirectorMichael Wesley, Jr. mww2@hotmail.com
NEA DirectorDr. Barbara Cadybbcady@aol.com
At-Large NEA Director, ESPKenneth Dukesrevdukes2@hotmail.com
At-Large NEA Director, RetiredAnita Gibsonaslgibson@yahoo.com
Administrator RepresentativeDr. Bridgette Johnson bmasey@icloud.com
Postsecondary President Dr. Susan W. Brownsusanb3@msn.com
ESP RepresentativeStephanie Taylorsrcraig46@gmail.com
ACT PresidentJoAnn Wilson paccky@aol.com
AERA PresidentDr. Stafford Thompsondrthompsonaera4@gmail.com
SAEA PresidentBrittany Reederbreeder@troy.edu
District 1 DirectorKimberly Windhamkimberlyawindham@gmail.com
District 1 DirectorAshley Stricklandamstrickland25@gmail.com
District 1 DirectorMary Bushsowblessed4@yahoo.com
District 2 DirectorKristy Hatchhatch.kristy@gmail.com
District 2 DirectorVACANT
District 2 DirectorPam Westpamela.mcea@gmail.com
District 3 DirectorVivian Martinvivian.martin.aea@gmail.com
District 3 DirectorAmelia Couchacouch1203@gmail.com
District 3 DirectorJason Claytonjsonclayton@yahoo.com
District 4 DirectorLaura Hilllthillvh@gmail.com
District 4 DirectorMary Beth Tatembtate.aea.4@gmail.com
District 4 DirectorPamela Hayesglencoehaze@gmail.com
District 5 DirectorGregory Martingregmartin10@gmail.com
District 5 DirectorBenita Moyersbbkhmoy@yahoo.com
District 5 DirectorRodney Parkerrparker1113@gmail.com
Interim District 6 Director David McKinneydavidterrell@yahoo.com
District 6 DirectorTrisha Bodinetmbodine@gmail.com
District 6 DirectorBernard Sandersonblountespbernard@yahoo.com
District 7 DirectorAmy Fowlerfowler0312@gmail.com
District 7 DirectorAmanda Milleramiller2835@att.net
Interim District 7 DirectorSharon Martin sharon62@centurytel.net