AEA Board

 

PositionNameEmail
PresidentSherry Tuckersherryt@alaedu.org
Vice PresidentDavid Holtdavidholtcc@gmail.com
Secretary-TreasurerDr. Cathy McNealmarycmcneal67@gmail.com
Past PresidentSheila Hocutt Remingtonrem123sa@aol.com
NEA DirectorAshley Stricklandamstrickland25@gmail.com
NEA DirectorCharlene McCoynancmc@bellsouth.net
NEA DirectorTiffeny Howardtiffenyh@yahoo.com
NEA DirectorDonna WestDlwest77@hotmail.com
Administrator RepresentativeDr. Bridgette Johnsonbridmasey@icloud.com
Postsecondary RepresentativeDr. Barbara Cadybbcady@aol.com
ESP PresidentBernard Sandersonblountespbernard@yahoo.com
ACT PresidentBonita Englishbonitaenglish101@yahoo.com
AERA PresidentTeresa Noelltnoellaera@gmail.com
SAEA PresidentJeremy Vinesjeremyvines57@hotmail.com
District 1 DirectorStephanie C. Taylorsrcraig46@gmail.com
District 1 DirectorPamela Londonmcdade_pamela@yahoo.com
District 1 DirectorKimberly Windhamkimberlyawindham@gmail.com
District 2 DirectorTammy Simstammycsims@gmail.com
District 2 DirectorElaine Carteretc109@gmail.com
District 2 DirectorKristy Hatchhatch.kristy@gmail.com
District 3 DirectorPam Gregorypamgregory@charter.net
District 3 DirectorVivian Martinvivian.martin.aea@gmail.com
District 3 DirectorAmelia Couchacouch1203@gmail.com
District 4 DirectorDr. Susan W. Brownsusanb3@msn.com
District 4 DirectorLaura Hilllthillvh@gmail.com
District 4 DirectorMary Beth Tate (Interim)mbtate.aea.4@gmail.com
District 5 DirectorBenita Moyersbbkhmoy@yahoo.com
District 5 DirectorDr. David G. BeltonDagabe1906@gmail.com
District 5 DirectorGregory Martingregmartin10@gmail.com
District 6 DirectorNancy Dowdynkdowdy@gmail.com
District 6 DirectorMichael Wesley, Jr.mww2@hotmail.com
District 6 DirectorTrisha Bodinetmbodine@gmail.com
District 7 DirectorDr. Donna Strongstrongdonna@hotmail.com
District 7 DirectorSuzanne Clemonssclemons899@bellsouth.net
District 7 DirectorKenneth Dukesrevdukes2@hotmail.com