## 2019-2020 Elections - Unopposed Positions (These positions will not appear on the ballot)

Amanda		Miller	AEA Board District 7 Director
Dr. Cathy		McNeal	Administrator Board President
Dr. Bridgette	D. Massey	Johnson	Administrator Board Vice President
Dr. Victoria	Kemp	Reese	Administrator Board Secretary
Willie		Shelby	Administrator Board District 2 Director
Stephen		Ingram	Administrator Board District 4 Director
Shirley	Jones	Wellington	Administrator Board District 5 Director
Steve		Love	Administrator Board District 6 Director
Demetris		Harris-Leverette	Administrator Board Rep at Large
Susan	Williams	Brown	Postsecondary Board President
Amy		LaCount	Postsecondary Board Secretary
Kelvin		Jones	Postsecondary Board Technical College Rep.
Jenell		Neal	NEA ESP State Delegate District 2
Monica		Gresham	NEA ESP State Delegate District 2
Debra		Lee	NEA ESP State Delegate District 4
Lesa	W.	Smith	NEA ESP State Delegate District 4
Kecia		Lambert	NEA ESP State Delegate District 5
Deborah	Fearn	Norwood	NEA ESP State Delegate District 5
Dricilla		Gulley	NEA ESP State Delegate District 6
Sherry		Tucker	NEA ESP State Delegate District 6