# Nomination Forms Received - Thursday, October 31, 2019 10:15 a.m.

Names appearing below are candidates for the 2019-2020 Election. Please contact Tina Collins at 1-800-392-5839 if you have submitted a nomination form and your name does not appear below.

## **AEA Board Positions:**

#### **Secretary-Treasurer**

Daniel, Capt. Tom Hunter, Libya Johnson, Dr. Bridgette Massey Reese, Dr. Victoria Kemp

#### **NEA Director Position 2**

Belton, Dr. David G.
Ellis, Tislam D.
English, Amir
Howard, Tiffeny
Hunter, Saadia
Tate, Mary Beth

#### **NEA Alternate Director**

Belton, Dr. David G.
Brown, Susan Williams
Fowler, Amy Knight
Haines, Pamela Renea
Holt, David
Howard, Tiffeny
Hunter, Libya
Hunter, Saadia
McKinney, David
Richardson, Harry
Ruffin, Linda Taylor
Stewart, Dr. Lisa Walker

#### **District 1 Director (White)**

McDade-London, Pamela K.

#### **District 2 Director (White)**

## **District 3 Director (Non White)**

Frazier, Gertha Marie

Jones, Kelvin Martin, Vivian Mitchell Smith, Patricia Ann

# **District 4 Director (Non White)**

Hill, Laura Sayles, Ta-Tanisha

## **District 5 Director (White)**

Blevins, Rona Haselman, Chanda

## **District 6 Director (White)**

Gibson, Larry Smith, Merri

## **District 6 Director (Non White)**

Gibson-Collins, Dr. Tieshia Holston, Dr. Dashannikia McKinney, David Stewart, Dr. Lisa Walker

## **District 7 Director (White)**

Clemons, Suzanne Miller, Amanda

## **District 7 Director (Non White)**

Martin, Sharon D.

## **Administrator Board Positions:**

#### **President**

McNeal, Dr. Cathy

## **Vice President**

Johnson, Dr. Bridgette D. Massey

## **Secretary**

Reese, Dr. Victoria Kemp

# **District 1 Director**

Glover, Kirsten

## **District 2 Director**

Shelby, Willie

#### **District 3 Director**

## **District 4 Director**

## **District 5 Director**

Wellington, Shirley Jones

## **District 6 Director**

Love, Steve

## **District 7 Director**

## Representative at Large

# **ESP Board Positions:**

# **District 1 Director**

Beverly, Bobbie Branch, Ronald Ward, Mia

## **District 5 Director**

Lambert, Kecia

# Postsecondary ESP Representative

Hunter, Libya Jackson, Jessica

# **Postsecondary Board Positions:**

## **President**

Brown, Susan Williams

## **Vice President**

Cady, Dr. Barbara B. Hunter, Libya

#### **Secretary**

## Senior College Representative

# **Technical College Representative**

Jones, Kelvin

# **Community College Representative 4 Positions**

Bodine, Gary LaCount, Amy McKinney, David Thurman, Pamela Waits, Angela Williams, James-David

## **AIDB Representative**

**DYS Representative** 

# **ACESEO Representative**

# **NEA Active State Delegates**

## Category 1:

## District 1

Beasley, Constance Bush, Mary Daniel, Capt. Tom English, Amir
Haines, Pamela Renea
Henderson, Marquetta "Leigh"
Hunter, Saadia
Hunter, Tara
McDade-London, Pamela K.
Rencher, Regina
Richardson, Harry
Ruffin, Linda Taylor
Stickland, Ashley M.
Williams, Clement
Williams, James-David

#### **District 2**

Bean, Gwen Bellamy, Jerome Ellis, Tislam D. Wilson, JoAnn

## **District 3**

Couch, Amelia Frazier, Gertha Marie James, Sylvester Johnson, Beverly C. Jones, Kelvin Martin, Vivian Mitchell Smith, Patricia Ann

## **District 4**

Brown, Susan Williams Crumpler, Alicia L. Hayes, Mark Hayes, Pamela Holt, David McCoy, Charlene Tate, Mary Beth

#### District 5

Belton, Dr. David G.
Bledsoe, Yolanda
Cady, Dr. Barbara B.
LaCount, Amy
Saunders, Lesia Downing
Williams, Talania

#### District 6

Frazier, Devon Gibson, Larry Gibson-Collins, Dr. Tieshia Henderson, Rita Holston, Dr. Dashannikia McKinney, David Pointer, Allegra Shamburger, Monquelle Smith, Merri Stewart, Dr. Lisa

#### **District 7**

Allen-Jones, Myra Fowler, Amy Knight Johnson, Catherine Richey, Egla Garcia Thomas, Joeva Vaziri, Kelly

#### Category 2:

Glover, Kirsten McNeal, Dr. Cathy Reese, Dr. Victoria Kemp Shelby, Willie

# **NEA ESP State Delegates**

#### District 1

Branch, Ronald Hunter, Libya Presswood, Diane Ward, Mia

#### District 2

Neal, Jenell

# District 3

Potter, Ezell M. Terrell, Agnes Zeigler, Doris

# District 4

Smith, Lesa W.

# District 5

Lambert, Kecia

# District 6

Tucker, Sherry

# District 7

Martin, Sharon D Merriweather, JoeAnn W. Rhodes, Nancy