Nomination Forms Received - Thursday, October 31, 2019 4:45 p.m. NOMINATIONS CLOSED

Names appearing below are candidates for the 2019-2020 Election. Please contact Tina Collins at 1-800-392-5839 or tinac@alaedu.org if you have submitted a nomination form and your name does not appear below.

AEA Board Positions:

Secretary-Treasurer

Daniel, Capt. Tom Hunter, Libya Johnson, Dr. Bridgette Massey Reese, Dr. Victoria Kemp

NEA Director Position 2

Belton, Dr. David G. Carnell, Tiffany N. Ellis, Tislam D. English, Amir Howard, Tiffeny Hunter, Saadia Tate, Mary Beth Wesley, Jr., Michael

NEA Alternate Director

Belton, Dr. David G.
Brown, Susan Williams
Carnell, Tiffany N.
Fowler, Amy Knight
Haines, Pamela Renea
Holt, David
Howard, Tiffeny
Hunter, Libya
Hunter, Saadia
Martin, Greg
McKinney, David
Norwood, Deborah
Richardson, Harry
Ruffin, Linda Taylor
Stewart, Dr. Lisa Walker

District 1 Director (White)

McDade-London, Pamela K. Windham, Kimberly

District 2 Director (White)

No forms received

District 3 Director (Non White)

Frazier, Gertha Marie Jones, Kelvin Martin, Vivian Mitchell Smith, Patricia Ann

District 4 Director (Non White)

Hill, Laura Sayles, Ta-Tanisha

District 5 Director (White)

Blevins, Rona Haselman, Chanda

District 6 Director (White)

Gibson, Larry Smith, Merri

District 6 Director (Non White)

Gibson-Collins, Dr. Tieshia Holston, Dr. Dashannikia McKinney, David Stewart, Dr. Lisa Walker

District 7 Director (White)

Clemons, Suzanne Miller, Amanda

District 7 Director (Non White)

Martin, Sharon D. Merriweather, JoeAnn W.

Administrator Board Positions:

President

McNeal, Dr. Cathy

Vice President

Johnson, Dr. Bridgette D. Massey

Secretary

Reese, Dr. Victoria Kemp

District 1 Director

Glover, Kirsten Malisham, Pat

District 2 Director

Shelby, Willie

District 3 Director

No forms received

District 4 Director

Ingram, Stephen

District 5 Director

Wellington, Shirley Jones

District 6 Director

Love, Steve

District 7 Director

No forms received

Representative at Large

Harris-Leverette, Demetris

ESP Board Positions:

District 1 Director

Beverly, Bobbie Branch, Ronald Ward, Mia

District 5 Director

Lambert, Kecia Norwood, Deborah Fearn

Postsecondary ESP Representative

Hunter, Libya Jackson, Jessica

Postsecondary Board Positions:

President

Brown, Susan Williams

Vice President

Cady, Dr. Barbara B. Green, Kirsten D. Hunter, Libya

Secretary

LaCount, Amy

Senior College Representative

No forms received

Technical College Representative

Jones, Kelvin

Community College Representative 4 Positions

Bodine, Gary McKinney, David Thurman, Pamela Waits, Angie Williams, James-David

AIDB Representative

No forms received

DYS Representative

No forms received

ACESEO Representative

No forms received

NEA Active State Delegates

Category 1:

District 1

Beasley, Constance Bush, Mary

Daniel, Capt. Tom

Dotson, Michele M.

English, Amir

Haines, Pamela Renea

Henderson, Marquetta "Leigh"

Hunter, Saadia

Hunter, Tara

McDade-London, Pamela K.

Rencher, Regina

Richardson, Harry

Ruffin, Linda Taylor

Strickland, Ashley M.

Williams, Clement

Williams, James-David

District 2

Bean, Gwen

Bellamy, Jerome

Carnell, Tiffany N.

Ellis, Tislam D.

Nobles, Yolanda

Ruffin, Alesia

Townsend, Teresa A.

Wilson, JoAnn

District 3

Couch, Amelia Frazier, Gertha Marie James, Sylvester Johnson, Beverly C. Jones, Kelvin Martin, Vivian Mitchell Smith, Patricia Ann

District 4

Brown, Susan Williams Crumpler, Alicia L. Hayes, Mark Hayes, Pamela Holt, David McCoy, Charlene Tate, Mary Beth

District 5

Belton, Dr. David G.
Bledsoe, Yolanda
Bush, Vanessea
Cady, Dr. Barbara B.
Cole, Chancellor Clark
Garrett, Bonnie
Jones, Princess
LaCount, Amy
Martin, Greg
Oliver, Sabrina
Peinder, Liliana
Saunders, Lesia Downing
Williams, Deandrea
Williams, Talania

District 6

Frazier, Devon
Gibson, Larry
Gibson-Collins, Dr. Tieshia
Green, Kirsten D.
Henderson, Rita
Holston, Dr. Dashannikia
McKinney, David
Pointer, Allegra
Shamburger, Monquelle
Smith, Merri
Stewart, Dr. Lisa
Wesley, Jr., Michael

District 7

Allen-Jones, Myra Durham-Davis, Karen Fowler, Amy Knight Johnson, Catherine Richey, Egla Garcia Thomas, Joeva Vaziri, Kelly

Category 2:

Bradford, Lynn Glover, Kirsten Harris-Leverette, Demetris Ingram, Stephen McNeal, Dr. Cathy Reese, Dr. Victoria Kemp Shelby, Willie

NEA ESP State Delegates

District 1

Branch, Ronald Hunter, Libya Presswood, Diane Ward, Mia

District 2

Gresham, Monica Neal, Jenell

District 3

Potter, Ezell M. Terrell, Agnes Zeigler, Doris

District 4

Lee, Debra Smith, Lesa W.

District 5

Lambert, Kecia Norwood, Deborah Fearn

District 6

Gulley, Dricilla Tucker, Sherry

District 7

Martin, Sharon D McNair, Ernestine Merriweather, JoeAnn W. Rhodes, Nancy